TTT: Books I’ve Read That I’d Like in My Personal Library

Books that I’ve read, loved, and haven’t bought…..yet. Because this list be all about the well loved books that haven’t made it to our shelves yet. Whether it be we got them from the library, a friend, admired them from afar…we want them, we need them, we have to get them. Maybe they are a little too pricy, or we’re feeling particularly broke at the moment, or we’ve run out of shelf space (the constant culprit), and if none of these were a factor, these are the books I’d run out to grab tomorrow:

Thank you, That Artsy Reader Girl, for hosting Top Ten Tuesdays!

7 thoughts on “TTT: Books I’ve Read That I’d Like in My Personal Library

    • munchie11 says:

      Ah she’s fantastic! I can never figure who did it, no matter how hard I try! “Endless Night” and “Crooked House” are particularly good! (In addition to “And Then There Were None”)

Leave a comment