I’m back!

Don’t mind me…I’ve just been venturing through my first year in Grad School, thus my lack of posts over the last few months. So, for that I apologize! I have been reading endlessly in my studies to become a librarian, the good news is I will have many a new quotes to post here. I’m also working on adding a place for quote suggestions and/or reading recommendations, because, as you all know, we readers are always in need of suggestions.

I’m so excited to get back into posting regularly, to reflect on the many great books I’ve been reading, and to share my favorite quotes with you all. Books are magical and that has become even more evident over the last few months as I’ve discovered so many new genres and authors!

Let me know your favorites quotes, authors, and/or books. At the time, because I know how we readers change them daily/weekly/monthly!

Leave a Reply

